Contact us...

The Charlwood Society is run by volunteers, with an executive committee elected by members at our AGM. We meet regularly to discuss and organise events, deal with issues of interest and to manage our finances. We also have three sub-committees, Planning, Gatwick and the History Group. 

Chairman: Patrick Cox 

01293 86222

For general enquires email:

To join us:

Membership Secretary: 

Jodie Hague 07764 817662 email

Our 2014/2015 committee is:

Patrick Cox Chairman, Michael Thesiger Hon Treasurer, Ann Billinghurst Hon Secretary, Peter Anderson, Veronica Compton, Jodie Hague, Jerry Mills, Stephanie Page, Christine Gilmartin.